KCWoody913 57 / M
"Let's play!"
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KCWoody913's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,006,401 Active Members!*
KCWoody913 57/M
Jefferson City, Missouri
I'm looking for an intelligent, attractive woman. Able to communicate on many subjects. Ambitious and energetic. Someone that wants to be outdoors instead of cooped up in the house. Dinner, drinks, movies. Or, hiking, biking, canoeing. Someone that is multi-faceted! A little about me - 56 years old. 5'11", 175 lbs. Generally considered to be attractive and in reaably good shape. Photo available upon request. Non smoker, D&D free. Not married and no . Age and race are not important. Very intelligent. Love to talk on any number of subjects. I'm well read and have a lingering thirst for knowledge.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet new friends. Someone to help me step out and play. I'm looking for someone that is attractive and in reasonably good shape. Preferably a non-smoker.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nothing that immediately arises to the level of "favorite", mostly some pretty typical fantasies. Teacher / student, boss / secretary, etc. Surprise me with something new!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My list of celebrities is always changing: Shania Twain, Madonna, Sandra Bullock, etc. I'm sure that there are plenty more that I didn't think about off the top of my head.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KCWoody913's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English