Kanking15 52 / M
"I'm here to meet a friend, friends, hopefully morei"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2021

To view all of
Kanking15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kanking15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kanking15 52/M
Wichita, Kansas
Tuesday Wissdom??? Who has something to share
I'm full of energy, thoughtful & good communication skills which include LISTENING. Bi-lingual (almost), chocoholic not an alcoholic, beer and bourbon are good, great cook not an exceptional cleaner upper. I continue to demonstrate chivalry. Hobbies include, being outside golf fishing Netflix and chill and being outside. My next is... let's figure that out together.

My Ideal Person Honest, strong but stronger together. intelligent smart (smartass) with a sprinkler sarcasm okay.. Morals & Values, Classy n ' Lil trashy. OR you can tell me why you're the ideal Woman for me, because I'm not judgmental. . Also, FYI I see friend request as networking tools. nothing more nothing less.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dierks Bentley Led Zeppelin The Who

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie is the celebrity I fantasize having sex
with she's she's so sexy and beautiful and athletic that's
why I like her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kanking15's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses