Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Keithmason765 59 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2017

To view all of
Keithmason765's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Keithmason765's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,454,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gman3175
Indiana, United States
ramitgood
Indiana, United States
dylan765scotty
Indiana, United States
Zeeman55
Oregon, United States
robert12442
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Keithmason765 59/M
Anderson, Indiana
Introduction
I am very honest and laid back per, I am a professional Business Man and I enjoy life, working and pleasure's of life. I am a happy and always have a smile on my face. I do enjoy being naked and pleasing others, I am more of a Bottom, I love to suck and to be fucked. and more, and i like to be pleased too. I am very open to sex with others. i am very very clean inside and out. Smell good, and like others that smell good and are very clean. So lets talk and have some fun.

My Ideal Person love to be naked and open and enjoy all forms of sex. I am more of a Bottom and i love to be used and abuse sexually. i like more of a Dominate guy but any guy with a hard cock works for me as long as you are disease free and clean.
love to deep throat and to rim a nice smooth clean butt try me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Keithmason765's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: yes i have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: