Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kevin47s 50 / M
"Glass is half full not half empty living day by day"
Wyndmere, North Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 26, 2022

To view all of
Kevin47s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kevin47s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,369,254 Active Members!*
Kevin47s 50/M
Wyndmere, North Dakota
comical loyal hard-working friendly Optimus honest romantic funny straight shooter. It's Officially recently single and NSA loving the fresh AIR freedom... Not really interested in a relationship at this time.. If it happens it happens.. that's life but.. seeing what's out here - there-.every where. Re finding myself and making now friendships and having fun along the way. I Work a lot of hours and I wouldn't mind sharing the time with a special friend having fun exploring learning new things just seeing

My Ideal Person So No one person is perfect even soulmates.
Most important communications between each other
Open dialogue. patience and understandance. Hopefull views on life an future. Somebody that has good sense of humor Thay can find humor in any situation. Spontaneous and active playful fun to be around. compassion for others a good sense of being an Balinese . BloBlo just be a good class ( BEST friend )

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

View more of Kevin47s's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Wyndmere, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 17, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fuel transport speci
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: