Kimberly_Grace2 43 / T
"Looking for a Daddy"
Michigan City, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 13, 2020

To view all of
Kimberly_Grace2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kimberly_Grace2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
racer42lmolm
California, United States
sooners2913
Oklahoma, United States
SeaGoddess5
Florida, United States
novemberred
Wisconsin, United States
Jasmineblk69
Indiana, United States
grlfrd122
Indiana, United States
kipramsey
Indiana, United States
LlamaRonny
Wisconsin, United States
MickAz777
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Kimberly_Grace2 43/T
Michigan City, Indiana
Introduction
NO PHOTO,NO TALK PLZ DONT PULL THE OH ILL SEND ONE TO YOU TRICK. I WONT TALK TO YOU. I'm a fun and out going gal. I want meet new people and have a good time with. I like a man that is not afraid to show he's face. If I like you and want to meet you then make the move. I want a man to be in control, tell me what to do. But don't go to overboard. I can be forceful but gentle too. I am sexually attracted to my sexy beautiful sisters, and my girls always come first. On 7/31/20 my new life has begun I'm officially on my HRT and for once in my life I can truly smile. I don't want a relationship or a man in my life. I want a boy toy a playmate and when the night is over ill give you a slap to the ass as you leave. I'm bottom only with men. Top and bottom with my beautiful sisters. Safe sex is a must. Like men around the age of 30 to 50. I dont like guys to be all hairy. Clean it up please. I'm outgoing and not afraid to speak my mind. But I'm also sweet and caring. Hotel room hook ups only, available on weekends. Saturday can be a hit or miss do to my job. So if you like what you see then send me a text. I change my profile all the time. I can never make up my mind on what to say. I have so much love and respect all my sisters. And ill defend my sister's till the day I die. Your beautiful and always smile.

My Ideal Person I'm Kimberly Grace 42 years old I've been trans my hole life from birth. Being trans is not a choice. Its a part of you. I didn't wake up one day decide I'm going to be trans it don't work that way. When I was a child I always knew I was different but I never spoken out to anyone. When I was around 7 or 8 years old I thought I was the only person in the world. I knew I was a girl but I never heard the words Transgender or Crossdresser. Till became older, at first I was confused I didn't really know what I was so I took the roll as a Crossdresser till I had to learn about myself. And till this day im still learning about myself. I've tried to live the male roll and blend in, but deep down inside it was slowly killing me. Unhappy and sad everyday because I wanted more in my life. I would hide in hotels afraid of the world, lights turned off peaking out the window but never had the power to walk out the door. Now I've become stronger I go out in public and talk to people. And its an amazing feeling. I speak as if we are two different people because we are. I've push her away for so long but she was always there in my heart and she would come back stronger every time. So I made a choice to hand my life over to her and let her be in charge. Let her shine. In my life I'm Trapped, in one hand countue living in sadness hiding her from my family and friends. And the other hand break free from my chains and be set free. So I've hit a crossroad in my life. In order for me to truly be happy ill need to be forced to disappear from my peers. I don't have the strength to speak out and tell about my life. When I make this choice and in time I will. I can never return back home to see or speak to my family and friends. I want me to be remembered not hated and judged. People fear what they don't understand. I've lived 41 years in sadness and in hiding I can't handle another 41 more. One day I'll ill be gone. Ill blast the song Free bird and just go and hit the road and don't look back.

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Michigan City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: