Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KinkyKatz 45 / 48 / C
"HOT WIFE looking for her lovers..... read profile before you talk shit"
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2009

To view all of
KinkyKatz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkyKatz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
KinkyKatz 45/C
Trenton, New Jersey
** Don't email, or IM if you do not have a photo or are not interested in really meeting, we are pretty much spontaneous, and if on, are looking to hook up, not pre-plan a hook up. We are not new to this lifestyle, we can tell bullshit when we see it in email's, or IMs or on phone calls. Don't waist MY FUCKING TIME, and i won't waste yours.** A married HOT WIFE couple.. That means no small dick guys thinking your hung, I know what hung is, and why I'm looking for that. 8,9,10 or bigger INCHES +++ and THICK. Do not show up with fake pics, can't get your cock hard, or you are 7 inches and can't measure you cock right. Your an asshole to me , hubby or anything I feel is wrong you will be told to leave. Looking for BULLS, BBC, BWC, Alpha males, Doms, and Studs and of course guys to fuck my submissive hubby. I can tell the difference between confidence, and asshole. Don't ask what this is ( Google Hot Wife ) if you don't know. I enjoy fun with women, and men.... I am pretty open minded and love to have fun ...We could hang out, do what ever comes natural for us and be able to have some fun after awhile. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us. We have been with couples, singles in the past and we are swingers who swap partners and so forth. I am a Hot Wife , but we still enjoy company of couples, I do let my hubby play, and girls he is good a eating pussy, doing what hes told. Contact us today....however if you are over 50 miles away we don't travel that far but if the chemistry is right we just might.

My Ideal Person Any guy or girl between the ages of 30 and 45 who is looking for an adventurous time. I love going walking at Mercer Park down by the Boat house and west picnic area before work (7 to 9am) and off into the woods where I enjoy playing with myself. The excitement of getting off is amazing. Hoping someone will come up and bend me over to fuck me in the great outdoors.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KinkyKatz's responses

  • 45/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 4, 1977 January 11, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts