Kinkycpl3533 38 / 39 / C
"Need a dominant couple to dominate me in front of my hubby"
Jefferson, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 13, 2016

To view all of
Kinkycpl3533's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkycpl3533's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,189,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
married3344
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
JonG62
Florida, United States
krisben272
Wisconsin, United States
10ccs4U
California, United States
wefullswap
Illinois, United States
lefty0004
Georgia, United States
3203juicy
Georgia, United States
Oldboy90210
Georgia, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Kinkycpl3533 38/C
Jefferson, Georgia
Where are the HUNG local guys at?
Introduction
Very kinky open minded couple who like to cut loose and get wild. Drama and disease free and ask the same of you

My Ideal Person A nasty kinky hung male or wild and fun sexy couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kinkycpl3533's responses

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jefferson, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1983 September 7, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Welder Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None