Kiwipomandyou 52 / 48 / C
"First time couple looking for fun and excitement."
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2020

To view all of
Kiwipomandyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kiwipomandyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,403,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovebum85
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
corkyvamp2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
BustySara34DD
Surrey, United Kingdom
Masterdandsparkl
West Midlands, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
lucyhotwife1978
Devon, United Kingdom
classact201
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kiwipomandyou 52/C
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm 47 with big boobs average figure with a tight pussy, Partner is 51 has average figure with a bit of a beer belly and above average cock. Both Professional with teenage at home can travel. First time i have done this as got married really early in life and never had any opportunity to explore what mattered to me

My Ideal Person I'm new to this but I'm looking for a female to chat ,flirt and meet with and make some of my fantasies come true. Prefer 35 to 50 , preferably shaven ,single or divorced etc with nice full boobs and good sense of humour . Partner will be there and will join in if both happy.
Not interested in single males or couples at this stage however nobody knows what tomorrow will bring so feel free to drop me a message if you like what you see.

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1968 December 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)