Klspend 48 / 48 / C
"The M is single for the next coupled months. Will explain in a email. With permission."
Peabody, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2016

To view all of
Klspend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Klspend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,029,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Klspend 48/C
Peabody, Kansas
Just a guy that enjoys seeing others in ecstasy. I enjoy giving pleasure and receiving. I'm open to any and all ideas or situations that aren't gross or painful. At least to much pain. Lol. I am respectful and polite. Will respect your boundaries. I keep fit and in shape , aim to find the same. . WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a couple or Female that is adventourous , out going and lives life.

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peabody, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 6, 1973 February 6, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Rancher Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Green Green