Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kristenoxonj 39 / T
"I can't respond to most messages but if your clever enough we may be able to kick it"
Rockaway, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2016

To view all of
Kristenoxonj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kristenoxonj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dwko559
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
mikedarling
California, United States
Chaser1000
New Jersey, United States
Bwitnash
Texas, United States
bi502
New Jersey, United States
lansex00
Texas, United States
MODonn2015
Arizona, United States
Voyager1791
New Jersey, United States
right4u692
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Kristenoxonj 39/T
Rockaway, New Jersey
Introduction
I can not host. Basically looking for a gentleman who would be able to host me during the week during the day. looking for more than just a booty call more of a friends with benefits scenario. Would have to be close as I can not travel too far. Morris sussex Warren county would be ideal

My Ideal Person Generosity is My biggest turn on. My ideal person will have a face pic in their profile. I'm looking for a nice guy to hang out with and have somewhat of a relationship. Nothing too serious And if possible 6'3"+ but nice personality is most important. any height will do. Looking in my age range 30 to 50

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG
  • Rockaway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 28, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: