[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LETSPLAY2474 47 / M
"Always up for meeting new interesting people. I never seem to have enough friends."
Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 1, 2009

To view all of
LETSPLAY2474's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LETSPLAY2474's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luisaramires
Nebraska, United States
xiajones
Nebraska, United States
x2betterthan1x
Iowa, United States
SamCanRam2
Nebraska, United States
Denise_Chaine
Nebraska, United States
Angelme911
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
LETSPLAY2474 47/M
Bellevue, Nebraska
Introduction
Hello I would like to make some new friends. I like to go camping and fishing (although have not been in far too long) and need to learn new some new spots. I am not looking for a longterm relationship. I feel as though if I continue to enjoy life and make friends somewhere I will find whatever it is that I need. Also as my father's last words to me were "I'm sorry": I will do everything I can to not be sorry except for that which I cannot control. Also I will be respectful and honest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seether, Marilyn Manson, Rammstein, Eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Christina Aquilera. I really like how her ass is a bit
large.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LETSPLAY2474's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1976
Travels to: Chihuahua, Mexico, Mexico
Hometown: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: