Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lanarker 55 / M
"Own teeth and hair. No beer belly."
Lanark, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 15, 2020

To view all of
Lanarker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lanarker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lanarker 55/M
Lanark, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Sane, work in Education. Happy. Grown up . I enjoy fishing, hill climbing, outdoors, lounging around reading books and watching films. I like History, Prehistory and looking for old stuff. I read a lot of books. Like Inspector Rebus and Rhona MacLeod. Scottish authors, Scottish novels and books about Scotland. I like going out for drives around unusual and scenic places in Scotland. I like visiting the off-the-beaten-track sites of interest.

My Ideal Person A sane, happy, horny woman. Looks and shape ain't so important - but outlook on Life is important.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mutual masturbation and oral at scenic viewpoints and
beauty spots around Scotland

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere, Beauty Spots and Historic Sites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, lots of kissing, light neck rub

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, horniness

View more of Lanarker's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Lanark, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 25, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: