Lance_Goodthrust 64 / M
"Looking for local friends and playmates"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 26, 2004

To view all of
Lance_Goodthrust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lance_Goodthrust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,054,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
perplexedangel
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
1ofmanyforsex
Saskatchewan, Canada
Playful1to9
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hannahbanana9yyy
Pennsylvania, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
Krieghammer
Nevada, United States
RoxxxyVixen89
Ontario, Canada
rvdudes2
Saskatchewan, Canada
FaithfulOne2016
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
Lance_Goodthrust 64/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Decided to be on this site only for chatting either in the Sask chatroom or on IM as long as I have points to chat.
Introduction
Update... August 31, 2021 Encouraged to know that my magic powers have not diminished over the last few months..... ie: Have been noticing over the couple of years that I seem to have developed magic powers!!! I can clear out a chatroom or make people disappear from IM just by signing in and saying hi. They instantly disappear just like magic without even replying or acknowledging that I messaged them!!! It is getting really annoying that I politely message people and they sign out without even acknowledging that I wrote them. Would be nice if people had some courtesy on here to reply, even if only to tell me that you are not interested. I know that this site charges you points to answer on IM, but a short reply leaves us not wondering. I am looking to make new friends. (Update from October 30, 2020.... see the "My ideal person" section below). Interests vary, but include bbq's, music and movies, reading, chatting with friends online and over coffee, sports (specifically the Riders!!!) and a few other things.. I have been known to be in the Sask chat room from time to time, so you can probably find me there. Or you can find me ""kiiking" around as vbray2035. Thanks.

My Ideal Person August 31, 2021. Decided I might stop looking for anyone or anything as I have been on here way too long with no results.
Really tired of being the nice guy and getting nowhere.... not even a coffee date at Timmies. Don't feel sorry for me as there are many others on here in the same boat as me. Thought many women like nice guys who can treat them right.
Looking for adventurous, sexy playmate(s) who are able to carry a conversation when not playing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John, Chris deBurgh, Neil Diamond

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lance_Goodthrust's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Bindery Person
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: