LeakinSoakingWet 36 / F
"Im a Sexy lady from Memphis who is looking for women and men who enjoy fun with a BBW!!!!"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 1, 2004

To view all of
LeakinSoakingWet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeakinSoakingWet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,974,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freakynwkrican
New Jersey, United States
Islandlove04
Florida, United States
1man4u2love
Louisiana, United States
Chillwithus694us
Alabama, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
puff_25
Mississippi, United States
Kbone86
South Carolina, United States
bigsexymama2704
Mississippi, United States
nicky20130
Florida, United States
 
Status
LeakinSoakingWet 36/F
Memphis, Tennessee
🥂🍾🍷😝🥳💋
Introduction
Im a cool person. Who likes to hang out and have fun. Im looking for a bisexual, bicurious, or femms to have some real fun with. Ladies inbox me if you think you can handle this bbw. Also fellas Im still interested in you too. My boobs are 50DDD!!! FYI, I'M NOT HOOKING UP DURING THIS IS PANDEMIC!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is cool, down to earth, discreet, and knows how to have fun. No one older than 45 or younger than 34 please!. Also you can inbox me if you want to chat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have an all female 3some, 4some or orgy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LeakinSoakingWet's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1985
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Avon Rep
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: