Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Leopold1001 50 / 52 / C
"Enjoying Life"
wanaque, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 7, 2018

To view all of
Leopold1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leopold1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scorpions4love
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
curctcupl25
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
yorkers1970
New York, United States
Miltont410
New York, United States
horney_wifey
Hawaii, United States
XkebanNYC
New York, United States
justcuriousfun35
New Jersey, United States
NNj_blkcouple20
New Jersey, United States
wineandcandy
New York, United States
 
Status
Leopold1001 50/C
wanaque, New Jersey
kik yabadabadu69
Introduction
Hi, We are a couple close to the end of their forties. We would like to meet with like-minded couples to enjoy some good time. We enjoy full swap, safe sex and best when all on the same bed. We are a mixed racial couple coming from Europe and India and you have to be comfortable with people who have an accent and a different cultural background. We both have advanced degrees in science and engineering. We truly want to meet a couple when we say so. Mentioning this since there seems to be a lot of couples who say they want to meet but when the day comes closer they chicken out. Additionally, the male of the couple has the desire to be naked and jerk off in front of a mature lady. Hopefully this is not too strange..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Leopold1001's responses

Information
  • 50/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wanaque, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1972 December 31, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown