Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LikeitLIKEthis3 67 / F
"Another year older another year sweeter"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
LikeitLIKEthis3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LikeitLIKEthis3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
LikeitLIKEthis3 67/F
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
I read Read this today feels it says alot lack of sex will have you mad at stupid stuff like why is this floor on the floor time for us all to stop being upset with stuipd stuff My interests are in regards to women as well as men I Want to lick a pussy as well as suck a cock But for either I want friends that want more then just quotlet me fuck youquot Do you really want my attention then tell me more then just lets get together and do the wild thing How was your day was it good Was it bad Do you want to watch a movie cuddling together while doing so and then maybe have sex Want to run through the park and tackle each other and roll on the ground laughing Want to see who can skip rocks the furthest Those are just some things that lead to great sex And Great friends I dont want one night stands or a quick roll in the hay I want long term friends with Benefits I have been here for a while now and have made some very good friends from a few You all know who you are one or two that have taken the time to really get to know me He can tell me my secerts before I can tell them to him Hes my very good friend and I would share a woman and woman 3 some if the right woman came along I am looking for that kind of friendship with others as well DO YOU WANT TO BE MY VERY GOOD FRIENDMany are here just to play sex games Many are here to find friends with benefits I want a lover that want to have both Ive always been good at letting the moment provide Do you like to see how things can go I get along best with people who can see my value and arent afraid to let me know it Im in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side as well as all sides of me in and out of bed To me traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go sometimes and other times to preplan thee event I look forward to finding the right per I know youre out there Im not really into changing my life but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out As I want to add to my life with friend and loversIf you write and dont get a response right away it is likely because I used up my response limits for the day I Will get back to you MARRIED MEN UNLESS YOU ARE CONTACTING ME AS A COUPLE PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MINE I respect that things might be out of place at home and your desires and needs need attention BUT from experience I am not INTERESTED IN MARRIED OR ATTACHED MENOther not going to turn me on Are you young enough to be my I dont want to be your teacher in how to treat a woman I want you to be old enough to know what you are doing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LikeitLIKEthis3's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1955
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: