Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lookin2explore83 39 / 37 / C
"Seeking a Lady for HER to play and explore with"
Rensselaer, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 26, 2012

To view all of
Lookin2explore83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin2explore83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,033,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Missouri, United States
Tennessee, United States
Maryland, United States
Indiana, United States
Connecticut, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Lookin2explore83 39/C
Rensselaer, New York
I FINALLY MET ANOTHER WOMAN!!! OMG!!!! She's so HOT and I love my husband for helping to make IT happen!!!!
Happily married couple that has been together for almost 15 years and want to try new things and spread our wings. We'd like to make a very specific fantasy come true for her. She gets very turned on by lesbian porn, girl on girl movies, and reads a lot of erotica with women and is very curious to try herself. However, she doesn't know how to go about even beginning to explore this desire/fantasy and can be a little shy. She knows she wants this but is unsure about how to find that special lady. So I, the husband is trying to find a special lady and see if I can make an introduction and see if you and her click. Let us be very clear, THIS IS NOT FOR HIM, there will be no interaction between him and you unless it is something SHE wants it to happen and you also desire his involvement. About us: She is Italian, 36 wf, 5'5", average build, 145 lbs, beautiful brown eyes, long brunette hair, generally trimmed and sometimes fully shaved, with 36 Ds. He is Irish, 38 wm, 6'0", average build, 160 lbs, brown hair, with blue eyes. We are both d/d free and clean, don't smoke, drink occasionally, and no use of drugs, though she has tried MJ once or twice. A little about her, loves to workout/go to the gym often 2-4 times a week, loves Sailor Moon and Anime, a big heavy metal fan, Howard Stern fan, and loves to go to the beach and do outdoor activities. We are new to the region and would definitely like to find friends to hang out with both in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person We would like to find is a woman experienced in pleasuring and being with another woman and who would be willing to take the lead with her. Seduce her ladies

Prefer someone 21-45, slim to average to slightly larger build (no BBWs her wish, sorry), preferably Caucasian, d/d free clean, and respectful of our privacy. Currently fully vaccinated, ask you be as well.

We would also be 100% respectful of your own of course. Ideally, if this went well we could all become friends and maybe this could becoming an ongoing or occasional thing.

Again want to be very clear, this is NOT for HIM, only for HER.

Please NO SINGLE MALES and no couples.

We know trying to find that special female for her will be very hard but if you are interested we would love to make this come true for her. Hopefully you and her would have a very fun evening and maybe even morning. Maybe a new friendship too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, Orgy, Lacuna Coil

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lookin2explore83's responses

  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rensselaer, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 30, 1983 May 15, 1985
Hometown: Binghamton, New York, United States New York City, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Scientist BioTech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses