Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lookin4you308 50 / M
"Could use some fun and affection"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2019

To view all of
Lookin4you308's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4you308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
derpin21
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
cougar4younger69
Ohio, United States
makingitwork77
Iowa, United States
MonaSMoanin
Iowa, United States
Maledsm
Oklahoma, United States
mngirl62
Minnesota, United States
Nautygl
Iowa, United States
Cutie0403
Iowa, United States
Thickass68
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Lookin4you308 50/M
Des Moines, Iowa
lonely Christmas Eve.
Introduction
I have been on here off and on. Not much dialog, idk why. I am very funny and a kind man and like have fun. Idk what reasons people are on here, but piss or get off the pot. Why be on a site like this and not have intentions of meeting anyone?? We will see if its a one time thing a FWB or maybe something more longterm, so Just roll with it and have fun with life.. Anyway hmu if you ever want chat. Or meet up sometime. I'm very easy going and nice.

My Ideal Person Just someone who really enjoys a great time, and real people behind the profiles. Who like have amazing fun, good conversation and laughs. Be real please. And a LTR is not out of the question.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: