Lookin_4_fun161 48 / M
"44 Male Looking for fun!"
jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2008

To view all of
Lookin_4_fun161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin_4_fun161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,980,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mjgbigbear
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
wettlckr1
Michigan, United States
Submissivewife20
Michigan, United States
masteralchemyboy
Texas, United States
manual072
Ohio, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
outdoorcpl4fun50
Michigan, United States
bet0117
Jalisco, Mexico
curious2c59
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Lookin_4_fun161 48/M
jackson, Michigan
Introduction
I am a 44 year old man who is looking to have some fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to meet someone in a public place, take them to the
bathroom or even in a booth and have nice quick passionate
sex. Leaving my cum deep inside my partner for the moment!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to fuck Drew Barrymore! She has been on the top
of my list for a long time. I love her body her face here eyes.
She is hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lookin_4_fun161's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 16, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: