Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looking4ABlank 42 / M
"Best of all worlds."
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2019

To view all of
Looking4ABlank's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4ABlank's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Looking4ABlank 42/M
Jersey City, New Jersey
Successful, enthusiastic, funny, curious, aggressive, confident ,nasty, sexy, adventureous. As a man I know it’s my job to take care of a woman. I don't cum quick so if your use too a minute man keep it moving . I’m great at any role. My favorite is to treat your wife like the slut she needs to be and MAYBE let you join or clean up. I can also be a bottom for the right couple. I’m an attractive man and take care of myself so Its always a safe mature adult situation. I have a nice cock and take pride in it so I expect the same from you. Drama Free! I enjoy porn, my favorite porn star is Amanda Blank. My ideal relationship would be to find a woman like her who enjoys a bbc. I’m real and attractive so ladies i don’t need to pay for anything. Gentlemen please! Lol

My Ideal Person Ideal couple-Beautiful blond wife with a great ass and a black husband.

  • 42 / male
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 22, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: