[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
LoverorBullorDom 36 / M
"Can be the Boyfriend Experience, Bull or Primal Dom"
Ginza, Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2018

To view all of
LoverorBullorDom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoverorBullorDom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,731 New photos this week!
  • 91,024,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
808belle
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
ariana12123
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
Leslie2174
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
jok_dawn_puddles
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
LexIngtonCpl4Fun
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
NaturalGrace42O
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
fissure20665
Oregon, United States
Shae45f69
North Carolina, United States
KitMercer
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LoverorBullorDom 36/M
Ginza, Tokyo , Japan
not in Japan in USA on vacation! Couples and women who like to meet in person need apply. Watch only, will join select few. Who's real?
Introduction
Full time on call delivery health massage therapist. Travel the world for elite clientel. Explore the kinky locals on here on my downtime. In a new city state or country all the time. Not a fake profile I can't reply to everyone too many messages to keep up with, sometimes the site blocks your messages so be patient and I'll get back to you as soon as I'm free. Had some messages come in on IM and disappear, try again later, if I put my phone down or left my computer on I won't see that you wrote an IM it will just disappear on my end. So try again or I will never know you messaged me. I've had people say I just messaged you, I reply I saw something come in it says I have a new message but once I open the mailbox nothing new. Try again, maybe the site is blocking your messages. I've had a few people check message delivery consistency on this site, don't trust it one bit.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Ginza, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 14, 1982
Travels to: Albemarle, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage healdelivery
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Usetranslator
My Trophy Case: