[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Lustfulbodies08 40 / 39 / C
"Bisexual male or bisexual female wanted"
Russellville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2021

To view all of
Lustfulbodies08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lustfulbodies08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,161,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangbang0218
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wicked69ing
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
A_ron3
Tennessee, United States
Stack6977
Indiana, United States
jakeinlex
Kentucky, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
Showmenow56
Kentucky, United States
jdubcarrie
Kentucky, United States
Bushlover123356
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Lustfulbodies08 40/C
Russellville, Kentucky
We are fixing to cam
Introduction
Regular couple married 19 years . We are very happy to see 0thers enjoy

My Ideal Person Someone who knows who they are and comfortable with themselves. Not to cocky and can hold a real conversation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maranda Lambert

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Hot ones sex not so much. Seem to fake

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lustfulbodies08's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Russellville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1981 March 29, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Supervisor Logistics
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses