LuvHowSheMoans 40 / 36 / C
"Looking to make new friends:)"
Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2013

To view all of
LuvHowSheMoans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuvHowSheMoans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,974,975 Active Members!*
 
Status
LuvHowSheMoans 40/C
Dawson Creek, British Columbia , Canada
Looking to make new friends for in or out of bedroom :)
Introduction
Fun friendly looking to meet others to help explore some fantasies we have wanted to try. We are both fairly new to this lifestyle but are excited to meet some new people and see where it goes. We have no expectations when meeting people as it seems to make everyone feel more comfortable. If nothing else the potential for friendship is there. We are both open minded and eager to try new experiences. If this sounds like something you may be interested in helping us with shoot us a message. We will respond as soon as we can. :) We are not Ken and Barbie so if you require the perfect bodies please keep clicking. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Update: We have decided to pursue a polygamous relationship and are excited to see who we meet. We would ideally love to have another female join our circle for amazing times and laughs. And more... 😉

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LuvHowSheMoans's responses

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1981 August 6, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses