Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MFlippy 48 / M
"Looking to have some adult fun with Females or Couples ....Not so experienced with being with a couple ... But definitely wanting to gain some ! So hoping there’s a couple out there that’s willing to take a shot with me ... I am drug & disease free ... If discretion is needed ... That is not a problem ... I am very laid back & like to laugh n have a good time ! After all we’re all here for some fun ! ... Say hello if you’re interested.. Don’t be shy . I have more pics if needed !"
Union, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
MFlippy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MFlippy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpencerL_Cage
New Jersey, United States
ninfonatic2010
New Jersey, United States
Babbieeluv
New Jersey, United States
Ladyshy121
New Jersey, United States
Bahnee
New Jersey, United States
newpawife
Pennsylvania, United States
leo6645
New Jersey, United States
terriblementeanc
New Jersey, United States
lilredfirecracr2
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
MFlippy 48/M
Union, New Jersey
Where is all the Fun at Tonight thru the weekend ?
Introduction
someone to have fun with, Im a very fun, outgoing laid back guy, if discretion is needed, that is not a problem, if not, the more fun it will be, I am drug n disease free, either way, just might meet some cool & interesting people !! Single / Live alone / Can Host .... [SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Im looking for females or couples ... People who are laid back ..who want to have fun & leave their cares at the door... I am drug n disease free..... if discretion is needed that is not a problem, if not, the more fun it will be!!! Who knows, maybe you meet some great ppl along the way .....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MFlippy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Union, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Import Export
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: