[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MJaded691982 46 / 39 / C
"Let's turn it up,on,and out, LADIES ONLY PLEASE!"
Rose Hill, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2021

To view all of
MJaded691982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MJaded691982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shawomeguy
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
woodysteph25840
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
coyote_23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Trg999
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
fuckm3g00d69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
raymac40
British Columbia, Canada
playfulfun201742
Arizona, United States
vitto605
Sicilia, Italy
Bwckhg45
Virginia, United States
 
Status
MJaded691982 46/C
Rose Hill, North Carolina
18 to 80 blind,crippled or crazy,if they can't walk, we'll drag them,lol!
Introduction
Fun loving laid back couple who enjoy playing with each other daily.*********WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Looking a single sexy lady for us both,the proverbial Unicorn,come let us ride you. ONLY LOOKING A SINGLE FREE GIRL OR LADY,THANKS! NO UNMARRIED COUPLES PERIOD,NO EXCEPTIONS and must be together a minimum of 10 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 46/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rose Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1975 February 4, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: self employed Worker Bee
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either