Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MRANDMRSEVILDICK 59 / 55 / C
"Married cpl seeks bi-fem or couple for party and play..we can host most the time"
payson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: April 20, 2020

To view all of
MRANDMRSEVILDICK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MRANDMRSEVILDICK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,168,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blue21us
Arizona, United States
luv2shr70
Arizona, United States
2forpnpfun
Arizona, United States
SrGigolo39
Arizona, United States
EandL4fun
California, United States
Chucky2202
Kentucky, United States
partyanimals2013
Nebraska, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
moughryder
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MRANDMRSEVILDICK 59/C
payson, Arizona
so any couples or single bi-fems want 2 come and party with us this saturday night and sunday we have ur room redy and breakfast in the morn
Introduction
we love to fuck... we love watching each other fuck and watching others fuck us.. we like making small videos taking pics and in general HAVING FUN... if thats hard to understand... read it again... WE LOVE TO FUCK Married white couple she is a lady in the streets and a stone cold freak in the sheets .....him he is a wild man and likes all kinds of women and he really really likes the ones that are freaky and like to fuck.. always honest and know what we want..and r looking for others that are the same.. don't be afraid to say what ya want cause that's what gets it done.. p.s ladies if you want hubby to fuck you like a dirty slut THEN ASK ...noo TELL him.. he will fuck you like a crazy man dying of thirst lost in the desert so cum be his drink of water let his make you as wet as his thirst

My Ideal Person fun, up front, and and knows who they are as a person..drama free and knows how to ask for what they want and not afraid to go for it.. someone who knows how to work the other person up get them excited and ready to FUCK like crazy.. laid back people.. looks not always a deal breaker but personality is.. if you don't have one please scroll on...we want someone who can be honest with themselves and those around them... if you like what you see SAY SO... its that easy.. if you are into something ASK... that easy.. we're here for fun fucking and fantasies if youre unsure or into drama we are NOT FOR YOU... period

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
We like all kinds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hell no...who needs celebrity drama while fucking...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MRANDMRSEVILDICK's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • payson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, sexualandsmartass
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1963 May 7, 1967
Travels to: Williams, Arizona, United States
Hometown: kingman, Arizona, United States Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: ranch hand care taker at a ranch
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses