Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Macho197820 45 / M
""
Dallas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 29, 2011

To view all of
Macho197820's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Macho197820's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xXxMJPxXx
Kansas, United States
hanny342
Estado de México, Mexico
toonice213213
Texas, United States
Queenmab69
Florida, United States
ShanDi28
Texas, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
sewxycdforfunx
Oklahoma, United States
cowboyfansx3
Texas, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
 
Status
Macho197820 45/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I 35 years old very clean disease free open minded. If you think you're like that send me a message. I love to have fun. I like oral anal sex. I love sucking pussies..you can

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con una mujer y un transexual al mismo tiempo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Macho197820's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Dallas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black