Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Majorcarded 58 / M
"Hello Everyone "
Richmond, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Majorcarded's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Majorcarded's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Majorcarded 58/M
Richmond, Kentucky
Introduction
I am 55 yrs young, looking for a 30 - 65 yrs straight, kinky, fun-loving female. I am looking for a discreet relationship. I love the outdoors, music, flea markets, and writing. I am very spiritual, not at all religious! The wife no longer fills my needs or desires to be with me. Her loss, your gain! LoL. I am mostly in chat, you can find me there.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one I can meld with! Smart, Intelligent, and funny. She can flow with the times (pun intended!) She is not afraid to point out I am wrong - this why... She finds life as a journey, not a stepping stone. Works hard, plays hard too! She will be a "teacher" in the things I do not yet know of, we all learn something new everyday. She will have to accept me as I have become - not as I once was.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Right now: Faun, Garmarna, Ella Roberts, plus Paul Rodgersetc...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Majorcarded's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses