MarathonF2021 55 / M
"Spass gesucht"
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2021

To view all of
MarathonF2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarathonF2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,177,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
MarathonF2021 55/M
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen , Germany
Heiß auf einen Schwanz
Ich suche keine Beziehung für‘s Leben. Die habe ich schon. Und dies soll auch so bleiben. Ich suche das was mir meine Partnerin nicht bieten kann. Aber da stehe ich glaube nicht alleine. Ich suche interessante Leute mit denen man sich austauschen kann. Ja auch Sex. Bin sportlich und mag beide Geschlechter. Liebe es schön gefickt zu werden, wobei ich ihn auch gern ficke. Ein ausgiebiges Lecken und blasen gehört auch dazu, bei gefallen auch bis zum Schluß. == Results from == 98% Switch 95% Non-monogamist 88% Voyeur 78% Master/Mistress 75% Experimentalist 71% Slave 69% Dominant 66% Exhibitionist 63% Owner 62% Daddy/Mommy 60% Submissive 51% Degradee 51% Masochist 50% Degrader 48% Vanilla 47% Rigger 46% Ageplayer 42% Sadist 41% Primal (Prey) 39% Brat 38% Rope bunny 36% Pet 35% Brat tamer 21% Primal (Hunter) 1% Boy/Gir

My Ideal Person Spontan und Geil

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Was sind berühmte Personen?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MarathonF2021's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Freelancer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: