Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Marlon4800 52 / M
"Looking for sex!"
Marshall, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2001

To view all of
Marlon4800's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marlon4800's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Marlon4800 52/M
Marshall, Virginia
My KIK is MARP08
I am a college graduate who loves getting laid! I love one on one flings! I live in the Washington, D.C. area. I like to have sex with women, and couples! Love going to a a private place for some good sex! I am D/D free!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman and couples who enjoys being pleasured. I love kissing women! I love anal sex with a woman!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Marlon4800's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Marshall, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1970
Travels to: Virginia, United States
Hometown: Manassas, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Procurement Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: