Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MasterMatthew89 30 / M
"Lets see what happens"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 22, 2020

To view all of
MasterMatthew89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterMatthew89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,739,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
MasterMatthew89 30/M
Grand Junction, Colorado
.Im actually a nice guy I probably dont belong on here. I am a sweet heart but i do love it rough but dont let me hurt you im kinda thick :D . trying something new. I do not drink im pretty out going though i prefer the comfort of my home. not a hugge fan of clubs/bars/concerts though be warned, I can be a smart ass, but im very honest and loyal

My Ideal Person love of my life. Someone who wont let me suffer to make them happy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A beautiful petite teen tied to a device that has handle
bars. with easy access to every hole in her body and i can
pound her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ava max.. angelic and a freak

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MasterMatthew89's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: