MaxChiGuy312 27 / M
"Young Professional Fit Guy Looking To Explore And Be Open Minded"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
MaxChiGuy312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaxChiGuy312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nicole_Davis
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Downloguy7inch
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
LadyboyChicago
Illinois, United States
AlineBubbless
Berlin, Germany
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
MarilynDoll
North Carolina, United States
KimmyKlark
Illinois, United States
nita7070
Maryland, United States
playtimetv
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MaxChiGuy312 27/M
Chicago, Illinois
Made a new adult modeling and photographers meetup group!
Introduction
I am a well off young professional with a great career in Chicago's booming TV and Film industry. I'm a young fit 25 year old in his prime looking to explore new things with various different kinds a people and age groups. I can be very discrete and am also cool with just a one time thing or maybe even dating if it comes to that.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tied to the bed and blindfolded while random people play
and use my body and i have no control.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
T SWIFT!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MaxChiGuy312's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 23, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: TV/Film Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: