Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Medusala1231 43 / F
"Horny and fabulous or just fabulously horny"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2020

To view all of
Medusala1231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Medusala1231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doomsoldier101
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
roney1968
Kent, United Kingdom
Mikkezzz
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
SinBad19844
Merseyside, United Kingdom
rendereitor
Møre og Romsdal, Norway
DanielJ667
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
74B19Neil
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
ThePoet2022
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Jonathonb1995
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Medusala1231 43/F
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Please make your IM interesting to make it worth my points to reply x
Introduction
By day apparently sensible, by night horny and sexually adventurous. Looking for meets for fun either just he naughty sex kind or the have a great laugh followed by lots of naughty sex. Not just after online chat.Chat to find out if we click Although I enjoy being in control at times I'm looking for someone who really knows how to dominate as not met anyone who can control me so far 🤭

My Ideal Person Anyone who sparks my interest. Knows what they want and not afraid to say and do, same as me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Will most things a try

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Medusala1231's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 30, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: