Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MeganStillHot 49 / F
"Back again looking for fun"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2022

To view all of
MeganStillHot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeganStillHot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,279,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
MeganStillHot 49/F
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Are older women easier to bang?
I have been off and on with this site for many years since 2007. I'm trying again because as I get older it seems like I get more horny. At my age I still hope people might want to have sex with me. I rarely get out to meet people anymore because of long hours at work and family obligations.. I need to make more time for myself and my needs. I'm an easy person to get along with also pretty easy to get into bed with. I'm thinking that is because I'm horny most of the time. lol I have gained some weight since I was last on a few years ago. Not too much but I think still look good with it.

My Ideal Person A attractive and hard man would be wonderful.

A horny woman that likes other women would be fantastic.

A sexy couple that wants to share themselves with another woman would be awesome.

I'm not picky about age younger or older and about race.

That about covers it for now.

  • 49 / female
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: