Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Megaub28 / F
"Looking to have a lot of sexy conversations and exchange pics"
Ocala, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2022

To view all of
Megaub28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Megaub28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Porto, Portugal
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Megaub28 /F
Ocala, Florida
Love dick pics
I love pumping my nipples and pussy. I love my tits to be referred to as udders, makes me feel dirty and turns me on. I would like to have an ABR( Adult Breastfeeding Relationship) so I have started to working on building some kind of milk supply. I’ve only produced drops but hopefully more will come if I keep at it. I love have my pussy stretched and fisted. I have squirted before. I love coming home and getting naked and just playing with myself. I would love to have someone come over for a few days and every time they past me and feel like it, just start fucking me and cum in me and then walk away. I would love to continuously be bred with.. I have never had a woman but would love to eat one out and suck on her nipples, Big clits, Big nipples and squirting is a major turn on.

My Ideal Person Will not be pushy, will go at my pace unless I’m moving too fast for them. Will love to eat pussy, ass and suck nipples.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Megaub28's responses

  • / female
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: