MixedCpl4unicorn 44 / 28 / C
"Couple looking for female unicorn, babygirl/sub/slave"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 5, 2018

To view all of
MixedCpl4unicorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MixedCpl4unicorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,200,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Idaho, United States
Missouri, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Minnesota, United States
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
MixedCpl4unicorn 44/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
We are a mixed race couple looking for female unicorn, babygirl/sub/slave hopefully for a serious longterm relationship with both of us. We have a together and would love to add a 3rd. adult to be part of our family.

My Ideal Person A relatively young submissive cis (biologically born) female to be our g.f. and even move into our home if she's amenable to that. She could live rent free and share all aspects of family life together with us. We would ask for loyalty and honesty, respect and family safety above all else ! She could either work outside of the home or finish her education (which we would help pay for). Although we would prefer it if she could be sort of a live in nanny and house manager to go along with the personal relationship. She could even keep her side hustle if she has one or even be sexually shared with others if she wishes and we can come to agreeable terms for this situation. We are looking for a family member not just a sex partner. If this sounds like something you would consider ? Let us know.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on the situation and circumstances.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, DD/lg, most BDSM situations, Giving pain degredation depending on the partner's preference.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Actually we'd prefer a relationship or the potential of

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MixedCpl4unicorn's responses

  • 44/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, AbitofRussian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 3, 1977 August 13, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Office/Entrepreneur Truck Driver
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses