Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Momsoreadyu 68 / 60 / C
"Momsoready4u Looking for Friends with benefits Let's have some fun gg mail"
Hampton, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Momsoreadyu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Momsoreadyu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Momsoreadyu 68/C
Hampton, Tennessee
kik momsoready4u this name and the GG mail
just don't understand why you guys don't have pictures in there but you keep emailing and texting me and wasting my time all you want is to cyber and jack off. if your interested contact with me just email me save time send pic with STOP NO FACE PICTURES not interested but thank you Still sort of new to this He is st8 she a little Bi curious I'm not into pain but consider myself open minded when trying new things. I love oral sex - both giving and receiving We are not here to fuck everyone or just anyone. like to have some uncomplicated fun and make Friends with benefits. you must have a Picture with a face and body Picture. We are not Barbie and Ken and you don’t have to be. You must be Clean and disease free as we are. or pass us on. she like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration open to try other things men women couples less body hair the better prefer under 60. We are a couple that have been married for many years with no hang ups we are drug free, but we like a little 420 and alcohol is cool but not slobbering drunk. he loves to watch her with others[SIZE 10][/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B][COLOR crimson][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Husband would like to see me with another couple
Looking for nonpushy folks
couples mfm, fmfm, ff same room or not.
whatever it is my Husband will be there to watch or play to.
Men must be 6” to 10” no bigger and must be Circumcision

Not into Bi or gay men.

you must have a Picture with a face and body Pictures. You must be Clean and disease free. like to get and give oral
less body hair the better

were open to try most things men women couples. Looking for friends that enjoy having fun is appreciated Nothing is expected to happen but if it doe's great.and did I say we like a little 420

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Momsoreadyu's responses

  • 68/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hampton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1954 June 21, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue