Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MonHar5966 56 / 63 / C
"Hallo wir sind wieder da"
Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
MonHar5966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MonHar5966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Berlin, Germany
Cord, Paraguay
Delhi, India
Florida, United States
Bremen, Germany
Delhi, India
MonHar5966 56/C
Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Liebe Männerwelt, wenn in unseren Profil steht, wir suchen eine Frau oder eventuell ein Paar. Was suchen wir dann nicht ???? Richtig
Moni ist BI neugierig und nun suchen wir eine geile Sie die Lust hat mit uns zu spielen :D

My Ideal Person Eine Frau die Spaß am Sex mit einem Pärchen hat

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MonHar5966's responses

  • 56/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 9, 1966 September 7, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None