Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mr2please2 61 / M
""Hotwife specialist"!"
Mahnomen, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2006

To view all of
Mr2please2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr2please2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,817,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nevada, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Washington, United States
Mr2please2 61/M
Mahnomen, Minnesota
Looking for fun friends!
Seeking couples for the female's pleasure! Open to a select female...seeking a swing partner! I'm straight, easygoing, respectfull, and reliable. . No games or drama!...I have mfm, as well as group experience! I'm open to diff types of fun, scenarios and experiences. Together we can have lotsa fun!

My Ideal Person Attractive and horny!! what else is there?...he..he..Down to earth, friendly people are whom I get along best with! Couples especially welcomed!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mr2please2's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Mahnomen, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1961
Travels to: Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Hometown: Mahnomen, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: