MrLucky67 54 / M
"Love this time of year with the leaves changing and fire pits roaring!"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2009

To view all of
MrLucky67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrLucky67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,936,258 Active Members!*
MrLucky67 54/M
Tacoma, Washington
Who loves a good tongue flicking?
Got my shots and hope you did too! Hello and thanks for spending the time to actually read! I am on here to find people that are fun and interesting to talk with and who like to cam and view. Hope you like hair like a bear on your man because I have it and it’s not going anywhere! I work nights and it always seems to get in the way but love to chat if you have something to say K mrlucky676. More to come if all is right. Not into Guy on Guy.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Lady or Couples that like to chat and or meet and see where things lead.
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE....... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MrLucky67's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: