Mr_Clyde3 33 / M
"My BBC is 12 inches... I might be the most VIEWED guy on here."
Lakewood, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Mr_Clyde3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Clyde3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,897 Active Members!*
Mr_Clyde3 33/M
Lakewood, California
Im into older women...
Why you looking at me like that? Do you like what you're looking at? If you do what you waiting on? Let's have a conversation, I can find a corner over there, lights down perfect atmosphere I'm gonna make you want me, right now, give me a chance I see you whispering, don't you worry 'bout your friends Got a little spot we go kick it, sit back relax get you a drink and Get to know each other, girl let me know what's up We can leave up out of this club, girl I'm feeling you so bad I see it in your eyes, I'm what you fantasize You told your girls you wanted to meet someone like me, act like me Walk with a swagger, little thug in me but friendly Dipped down just the way you like, here I am come and get me.

My Ideal Person Shorty suck cock like a pro, you should wife her;
Hoes follow me, like I'm the f*ckin' Pied Piper
Sheena, I don't like her! - Titi, I don't want her.
Rhonda, I like her, every chance I get, I'm on her.
Life stroke, death stroke, right stroke, left stroke
I'm make sure the condom on, before I let go! (Oh!)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Latin women...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mr_Clyde3's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Lakewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Athlete
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: