Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mrfixit155 57 / M
"Traveling Engine-nerd looking for a travel partner or company during the evenings on the road and in the SLC area."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 29, 2022

To view all of
Mrfixit155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrfixit155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Mrfixit155 57/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
no ladies younger than 40
I am a gentleman in public and will treat you like a lady. I am relatively intelligent, I’m in decent shape and my appearance does not make small cry or dogs bark when they see me. I am more jeans than suits but I wear each just as comfortably. I prefer small gatherings to large parties and most importantly I have done the work to get my head right to know what I need and want. Sexually, I have a high drive and varied interests from vanilla (kissing, petting, snuggles) to kinky (BDSM, role play) to taboo (I’ll leave that for your twisted mind to think about).

My Ideal Person I am seeking feminine women who understands what it means to conducts themselves as a lady and are interested in casual fun to join me as I travel nationally and on occasion internationally. This will be a causal relationship where, when we are together we have fun and enjoy each other. When we are done we go our separate ways and live our own lives. The duration may be from a few days to a few weeks or even longer. This might be a perfect escape for a teacher or someone with seasonal employment.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*** You MUST not be afraid of flying in a small aircraft. ***

You will have the opportunity to experience new things through travel. During the day I will work and you can explore. At night we will enjoy the local scene and each other. When we play it will be SSC (safe, sane and consensual) with the goal of meeting both our needs.

I have no restrictions based on race or body type but due to the mode of travel (a general aviation airplane) larger BBW’s maybe restricted. Even so there must be a mutual attraction, interest and the ability share a conversation or to be comfortable with silence.

I am not interested in cheaters. Fix it or end it. Open relationships where all involved know what's going on are fine.

If this interest you feel free to drop me a note to get the discussion started. If we meet, our first meeting will be at a munch, for coffee or some other public place to see if we share the same interests.

  • 57 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Problem Solver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown