MsWetWet1971 51 / F
"Looking for some fun"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MsWetWet1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsWetWet1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,029,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elmorro1960
Zona Colonial, Dominican Republic
smitty1116
Virginia, United States
Workingout13
North Carolina, United States
10plus5around
California, United States
MrThinman1974
North Carolina, United States
toastybread
New Hampshire, United States
DMF1978
Virginia, United States
Majorpayne336
North Carolina, United States
ric81ci
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
MsWetWet1971 51/F
Greensboro, North Carolina
I want to live life with no regrets. Live and have fun and have a threesome ❤️
Introduction
5'7 average build chocolate skin full lips fun to be around

My Ideal Person 6'0 or taller and have to be circumcised and host
6 feet or taller in circumcised

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking outside in a warm misty rain

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hill Harper..His intelligence turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MsWetWet1971's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: work and student
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: