Mtthunder406 37 / M
"Looking for a fucking partner2kick it"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 8, 2018

To view all of
Mtthunder406's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mtthunder406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,827,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blnd4fun2
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Euphoriawanted
North Dakota, United States
dina407
Montana, United States
montanagirl36
Montana, United States
Lookwhoshere39
Montana, United States
hellostranger787
Wyoming, United States
ieerpeggs
Wyoming, United States
purpleflower1967
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Mtthunder406 37/M
Billings, Montana
Feels good to know that there are fellow freaks out there some where....
Introduction
A work out partner or someone that can typemore than a paragraph.. Would like to meet and see if we are compatible than see where it goes from there. I am willing to fulfill most desires but that depends on the per and their peralitylity or peralities :) Will be looking. Mail me if interested...or meet me and kick it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Will try most things at least once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Mtthunder406's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None