NaturalFreek7 40 / M
"............"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2017

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaturalFreek7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,020,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JulesICU812
California, United States
trannyladyboy
New South Wales, Australia
Shummer77
California, United States
DaddysAnalQuenn
California, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
jessypf
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
KittyHotter
California, United States
Ggbooty
California, United States
QueerCutie
California, United States
 
Status
NaturalFreek7 40/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I generally prefer a freaky woman..... but I am freak. Shemales and a hott fem top guy with a nice cock are a turn on.I absolutely LOVE butt cheeks! Seriously, I love a nice ass. Big, small medium....wahatever...its all about the shape...mmmm. I love women and have always liked shemales. VERY curious I should say. There's something about fishnets, a nice butt and cock that turns me on. All smooth and hairless....MMMMM..... Even a smooth fem cd....I like it...Want to know more hit me up.....

My Ideal Person Honestly I'm just here to express the freaky alter ego that dwells inside of me. I cant do that in my daily life. I like posting pics of myself and checking out all the other freaks out there. Love y'all!! So lets be friends!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of NaturalFreek7's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: