Needmantime 56 / M
"Bi male looking. Standard members can contact me."
Lebanon, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2012

To view all of
Needmantime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needmantime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,470,258 Active Members!*
Needmantime 56/M
Lebanon, Indiana
I am a bi sexual man. I'm married and my wife knows that I see others and she is ok with that. I have a very strong sex drive and am well endowed. I have several fantasies and kinks that I'd like to explore with the right man. Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person A man that wants and needs the touch of another man. If you can host that would be helpful. If not, I can host with some careful planning. Looking for a man that loves oral man sex and one that would like to explore some sexual fantasies and or kinks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Luke Brian, Jason Aldeen, Blake Shelton, the Beatles, the

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Luke Brian and Bradley Cooper. There are no other men alive
sexier than those two men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Needmantime's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Lebanon, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 8, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: