NewFunFriendz 61 / M
"Fun and friendly and waiting for you. I'll be @Y"
Manchester, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NewFunFriendz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewFunFriendz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,240,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bludevil444
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
STTT4UBBSTR8MONL
New York, United States
Missydanger1234
New Jersey, United States
TS_Kristen
New Jersey, United States
Dick4yaPuss
New Jersey, United States
AsiaExotica
New York, United States
NiceManJax
Florida, United States
memiaz1967
Maine, United States
 
Status
NewFunFriendz 61/M
Manchester, New Jersey
Waiting to hear from you
Introduction
I'm not a paying member so I may not be able to respond to some messages. Im a tall, nice looking, in shape, outdoors type. I'm clean, intelligent, and I dont smoke. At this point in my life I just want to have fun and as much sex as I can. It would be nice to find a woman with the same attitude. I'm not going to write a novel here so if you want to know more about me just ask. Send a friend request if you can so I can see you.

My Ideal Person I prefer a mature woman. Race, religion, age, etc, is generally irrelavent. Please be clean, relatively healthy, and a non-smoker. I love a good sense of humor. Just relax and be yourself and we'll get along just fine.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Manchester, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: