Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NorthlandMan1968 70 / M
"Satisfaction a two way street and looking to travel it with you"
prentice, wi, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2016

To view all of
NorthlandMan1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthlandMan1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
NorthlandMan1968 70/M
prentice, wi, Wisconsin
Introduction
Mature Male who looks to please as well as be pleased. Pleasure is certainly a two way street and I look forward to joining you in that journey. I don't want my sensual life pass me by or pass you by. Together an erotic adventure can be experienced.

My Ideal Person Open, honest, sensual and willing to explore the sensual side of life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want you to stroke me under the table and have me cum into
your wine glass and then we toast each other before heading
out to finish off the session in the backseat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, want to make our encounter the sex I fantasize about
afterwards.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NorthlandMan1968's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • prentice, wi, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: