NrthnVADragon 61 / M
"DC metro Dragon seeking playmates"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
NrthnVADragon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NrthnVADragon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,079,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
Sweetpea41
Virginia, United States
1BigWetPhatKat1
Virginia, United States
EbonyBBW4fun
Virginia, United States
RAYNESHAYNES
Maryland, United States
hillbillyhoe123
Virginia, United States
Kinky_Pinky73
California, United States
CumDPtheVisitor
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NrthnVADragon 61/M
Woodbridge, Virginia
READ MY BLOG, and learn about ME
Introduction
55 white straight D&D free MALE , to learn the most about me, read my BLOG, 5'6", 210#s on avg, beard, long hair, a BHM by most peeps ideas, a Non smoker, I rarely drink, and NEVER drug, interested in WOMEN, Couples (F/M or F/F) or mixed groups. Am into music, books, have , old cars & other vehicles, flea markets, 2nd hand stores, garage sales, photography. AM into outdoor & indoor funn, like 'capturing the moment" via pics or vids, am up for most any funn EXCLUDING PAIN & POTTY. AND btw, read my blog, it has some interesting thoughts of mine in it, they are a great way to get to know folks here !

My Ideal Person Women or Couple (F/M or F/F) or mixed group, that are REAL, that are within 100 miles of , that WANT to MEET & PLAY with a guy like me, that are D&D free, that are at least 21 and willing to prove it if need be, and anyone over 70 will be considered on a case by case basis. If you are more than 20 years younger than me, I WILL ask you why your interested in an older man! NSA, & FWBs is my true interest, tho activity friends would be a bonus. Due to my job which is evenings, I am primarily looking for daytime funn, indoors or outdoors, camera & vid friendly would be a plus. Please note, If i place your profile in my hotlist, I AM intereted, and would like to hear from YOU, if YOU are interested too ! I check my hotlist by last activity by those on it, and I assume if you havnt visited in over 3 months, you have either found what you were looking for, or got caught by your hubby, or got sick/ maybe died, and so, I will likely remove you from my list then. So you have 3 months from time I hotlist you to make contact with me, and if I contact YOU, be very sure I am Extremely interested in YOU, please at least tell me if you are NOT interested ! thanks, Dragon N Woodbridge

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
WAy to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, other as well, just ask

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, various gals, Kirstie Allie, Bette Middler, Marilyn
Monroe (if she were still alive), Roseanne, Rosie O'Donnell,
Abby from NCIS, Roberta from Two & a half Men, a few other
women Charlie has had, and I am sure I am missing many. Mainly
BBWs, but others are possible

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NrthnVADragon's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: