Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NudeDon69 53 / M
"Nudist Handyman"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
NudeDon69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NudeDon69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
NudeDon69 53/M
Fort Myers, Florida
Any ladies need a nude handyman?
Pssssst! Come in a little closer! If we meet on the street, please be discreet. I am often around s, and they do not need to know about Adult Friend Finder and many of the things we know. With that being said, let me introduce myself and say, I look forward to meeting new AFF friends. I am an NPR listening, Classical music loving, redneck. I am just as comfortable with good conversation and fine dining, as I am tromping through the swamp trying to not get my butt bitten off by a gator. Did that get your attention? Well, read on; it only gets worse, I mean better. I am easy going, open minded, non judgmental, and enjoy learning new things. I have a wide range of interests and knowledge. Others often describe me as ingenious, courteous, and helpful. I am a nudist and somewhat of an exhibitionist. When I lived in the Fort Lauderdale area, I would spend many weekends on Haulover Beach; that is the nude beach in Miami for all you none Floridians. I met many really nice and intelligent people at Haulover Beach; I hope to find the same on AFF. Actually, I have, in the blogs. I too have started blogging; you can learn more about me in my blog [blog NudeDon69] . You will get to see, more about me. Feel free to leave comments also; I like to know other’s ideas and opinions. I am straight and I really like women’s bodies; height and weight are not much of a concern to me, perality is the most important to me, however, I am not really into skeletons or wider than tall; one must be able to sit in a restaurant armchair, but, not fall through the back slats either.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a new friends and experiences. I would like to meet someone who can carry on a conversation about more than one or two subjects; conversations that can drift to and from many subjects is what will hold my attention. And of course, adult subjects are very welcome; that is why we are here isn't it?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Johann Strauss II, Chopin, Pink Floyd, John Williams, Boston,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NudeDon69's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1969
Hometown: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Cunni, Linguist
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: